eminem web left web right
bar right
headlinesbar right footer

Go Back   Eminem Web

Review Encore - Curtain Call – The Hits Collection

Encore - Curtain Call – The Hits Collection on 12-01-2005

Did you know, George W Bush described Eminem as 'the most dangerous threat to American teenagers since Polio'

Now the most successful rapper of all time gathers all his singles on one album for his first hits collection. 'Curtain Call – The Hits' will be released on Aftermath/Interscope on Friday December 2nd (just in time for Christmas kiddo!!) The album also features a brand new single 'When I'm Gone' which will be released on December 12th. As well as the new single, the hits collection will include two other new tracks that are so-fresh-from-the-studio-we-aren't-even-giving-

Since his debuted with 'My Name Is' in 1999, he has sold over 65 million albums. His work has been recognised by the Grammys [9 awards] the Brits [4 awards] and an Academy award for 'Lose Yourself'.

Track Listing:
1. Intro (Curtain Call)
3. The Way I Am
4. My Name Is
5. Stan
6. Lose Yourself
7. Shake That
8. Sing For The Moment
9. Without Me
10. Like Toy Soldiers
11. The Real Slim Shady
12. Mockingbird
13. Guilty Conscience
14. Cleanin' Out My Closet
15. Just Lose It
16. When I'm Gone
17. Stan

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:04 PM.

Richest Members

1. Diatribe
2. Don Messenger
3. Aic713
4. Bank™
5. Crazee
6. Kari
7. Riddler
8. Stanatic
9. Denz
10. MCD
Eminem Web
Latest Discussions

Designed by Kari & Denz.
Powered by Rap Worlds Technology & vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.