View Full Version : Bizarre - Hinni Cap Circus Tracklist

06-05-2005, 07:08 AM
Tracklist from Bizarre's debut album "Hinni Cap Circus"

01. Intro (w/ Young Miles) (produced by PMG)
02. Rockstar (produced by Eminem)
03. Fuck Your Life (w/ Sindee Syringe) (produced by Mr Porter)
04. Hip Hop (w/ Eminem) (produced by Hi Tek)
05. Porno Bitches (w/ Devin The Dude & Big Boi) (produced by Mr Porter)
06. Bad Day (produced by Erick Sermon)
07. Gospel Weed Song (produced by Shea)
08. I'm So Cool (produced by Mike Chav)
09. Ghetto Music (w/ Stic Man, Swift & King Gordy) (produced by Sicknotes)
10. Crush On You (produced by Sol Messiah)
11. I'm So Into You (produced by Hi Tek)
12. Coming Home (w/ Raphael Saadiq & Kuniva) (produced by Raphael Saadiq)
13. One Chance (produced by J Thrill)
14. Record Skip (w/ Young Miles) (produced by PMG)
15. I Need A Friend (produced by Silent Riot)
16. Nuthin' At All (w/ Eminem, Proof, Kuniva, Swift & Kon Artis) (produced by Mr Porter)
17. Doctor Doctor (w/ Obie Trice) (produced by Hi Tek) +peace+

Desert Storm
06-05-2005, 03:05 PM
damn!!!! what a waste of dope beats

06-05-2005, 10:07 PM
yeah i no:(no fence but bizzare cant rap for shit too bad too his ideas can be really funny

06-06-2005, 05:24 PM
i cudnt agree more....why the fuk he has brought an album out i dont no...rockstar is the same as my band...nd...i dunno i just no it will be a big heap of shit! but a suppose hip-hop wont be bad....its got marhsll in :P peace

BiG ToP ClowN
07-02-2005, 12:59 AM
Mutha Fuckas Wasting Their Beats And Time For This Fuckin Album
Who's Actually Gonna Buy This Album?! Pepophiles And People Who Rape Their Grandmothers?!
-disgrunted Rap Fan
G Unot